Our Feminist Book Club

Canadian U*U Feminist Book Club

Welcome to our low-stress, low-maintenance, open, intentionally queer-positive and intersectional, feminist-in-its-broadest definition book and chat club. We explore books by feminists and about feminism and, perhaps even more importantly, share our experiences as feminists. You are free to join us whenever you can, whether or not you have read the book selection, whether you want to share or listen… We meet for about an hour most months throughout the year. Check out our selections and topics here.

Day and Time: We meet most months on the second Sunday at 8 pm Atlantic, 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, and 4 pm Pacific time.  Jan 12, Feb 9, April 12, June 14, etc. 2020 
Details: Email Jo-Anne, message us on our Facebook page, or join our Google group for confirmation of the date, information about the book, and the Zoom link